Equality Committee

The task of this committee is to monitor the Equality Plan that was agreed between the workers and the company.

It is constituted on behalf of the organization by:

  • Esther Borao
  • Elena Sanjoaquín
  • Ana Martinez
  • Rubén Lafragüeta
  • Laura Castañosa

On the part of the employees:

  • María García Camprubí
  • Miguel Escolano Marco
  • Carmen Paniagua Muro
  • 1 person representing the CCOO Union
  • 1 person representing the UGT Union
Skip to content